The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Salutations!

ImpracticalDino

• Member+
  • Cera
  • Be my lover, Littlefoot. <3
    • View Profile
Yep yep yep, I'm new here! I've only discovered The Land Before Time franchise just recently, and I do wished that I discovered it earlier. I fell in love with the first movie, and I also fell in love with a particular sharptooth.... :OhYou But anyways, I wouldn't be here without my recent discoveries of other shows that have excellent morals and dark themes, such as AOFW and Watership Down. I'm still pretty young as I'm in my first year of high school, and I plan to continue rewatching these through adulthood.  :)

Discord! I'm howling at the moon! And sleeping in the middle of a summer afternoon...

LeventeII

• Member+
  • Spike
    • View Profile
Welcome to the GoF, ImpracticalDino!  :wave
I hope you enjoy your time here!

OwlsCantRead

• Literally Guido シ
  • Member+
  • Ducky
  • "In the morning light, the evening star…"
    • View Profile
Yeah, hello and welcome to the dark side Gang of Five!
Would it be possible for swimmers and flyers to get more love around here? Both figuratively… and literally.

That one guy who writes LBT fanfiction and accidentally makes them five times longer than he'd originally intended.

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Hey there impractical dino! Welcome to the forum! I hope you have a great time here  :rainbowwave

Anagnos

• Member+
  • Ducky
  • Keep it clean! Respect public property!
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum! It is always great to see new people join, hope you enjoy your stay!  :rainbowwave

StardustSoldier

• Bestest Friends
  • Member+
  • Cera
    • View Profile
    • Ian's Corner - My personal review blog