The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

I'm new to this awesome forum!

Hyp · 7 · 2540

Hyp

• Ruby
    • View Profile
:wave Hello! I've been browsing this great forum forever, but I never registered. And..I finally did! My name's Andrea, I'm 14, and I love Land Before Time. I have all the movies, a Land Before Time coloring book (it's lost though...), and a huge sitting Littlefoot plushie that sits on my bed. I found him at a thrift store with a huge hole on the bottom of him and half his stuffing out. So I bought him, and I washed him, stuffed him, and sewed him shut.

As you can see, my favorite character is Hyp. I just love him! I don't know why, he's a big mean jerk who only cares for himself. But, I think he's awesome. Someday, I will make a huge plushie of him. But, until then...I'll come up with the pattern!  :^.^: I love to draw, mostly cartoons, and I'm very good at it (not bragging or anything...), but sometimes I have issues with poses. But, hey! Practice makes pefect, eh?

Expect to see me around here a lot! I love this forum! It's the first and best Land Before Time forum I've ever found. And the members rock!  :lol

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.ineinemlandvorunsererzeit.de.vu
Welcome on board!  :)
It is such a delight to "see a new face" around here!
It is a nice to hear that you care so much about your Littlefoot plush and that you even plan to create an own plush.