The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

I graduated!

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
I did it! After 7 years of high-school I finally managed to get my VWO diploma, guaranteeing me access to universities around the globe. I will receive my piece of paper on the 28th, but now it is time to relax and be happy :D :birthday

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Congradulations.  Guess it's time for a party to celebrate.   You have plans on what to do next, besides taking some time off to relax and rest?

:smile :celebrate

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
I'm getting my eyes lasered in july and will be moving to another city in august to study there :) I also have a goodbye meeting with friends right before the graduation evening where we'll go swimming and have a BBQ, fun fun!

crazedwriter

• Chomper
    • View Profile
    • http://crazedwriter.lbbhost.com/index.html
Congratulations! :celebrate: When I graduated HS it felt like the first step to being an adult. I had to to wait a few months to register to vote, another 3 years to legally buy alcohol before I really felt all grown up. :yes
 Any plans post-high school? Other than kick back and celebrate, of course

Mr Wonk

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Congratulations!

God I hate to have my eyes lasered so I wish you luck for July! :DD

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Haha crazedwriter, I can already vote and buy alcohol for a long time now :p Thanks you guys :)

bushwacked

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://www.youtube.com/user/Bushwackedboy?feature=mhee
Congratulations, I'm glad it worked out for you! Are there any universities you have your eyes on at the moment?

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile