The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Pterano, Me (Jared) and Rinkus,

Jrd89 · 5 · 1167

Jrd89

• Petrie
    • View Profile
At the suggestion of (LBTFan13,  thanks for helping me out, there)
I've moved my story here. I've been having a bunch of trouble finding the right section to put this on. (and have been on a long chase to find the right section, too) so please forgive me.

I just want to give you the heads up before I start. I suck at writing, (haven't written a fictional story since 6th grade...and it was for school. So please excuse my writing.

I'm not a pro-fanfic writer like you guys are, but I want to give it a try.

There is only one rule: Please leave Sierra out! I hate him, he's so darn nasty, mean, inconsiderate, and self-centered. I don't like him. He's the devil in disguise.

Now My character: What I am in my lbt dreams, of course, a pteranodon (medium-brown, smaller, than Pterano, but much much larger than Petrie, with the personality of a very shy, sometimes funny, and very kind and nice 20-year-old human male)

Main characters: Pterano, me (call me Jared), and Rinkus

In case you wanted to know why I put him in the story....

well, he does make me giggle sometimes, when I watch "Cold fire" parts. The only true wicked, evil, villian in cold fire (In my opinion) is Sierra (Remember the part where Ducky fell into the cave and Sierra gave a crap if she was dead or not) .

Remember-I've only been here for a few weeks. I'm certainly not the sharpest pencil in the case, so to speak.

Settling things on Rinkus: (I'm just telling you what I think of him)

I WILL give you one thing on Rinkus's evilness that I hated. The Part where he, Pterano and Sierra fly at night when they kidnap Ducky, when he says to Petrie.

"None of your business you little runt, now buzz off" *slaps Petrie*