The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Fanfiction OC Master List

DarkWolf91

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://www.kelpgull.deviantart.com
Dug through the ancient beginnings of the fanart/fiction threads and couldn't find anything like this, so...

OK! Here's my idea. As an artist, I frequently find myself wanting to draw LBT OCs on a whim. Unfortunately, there are many wonderful OCs on this site, and their depictions and descriptions are all spread to the four winds. I often become discouraged digging through fanfiction threads, and move on to drawing something else entirely. So, I thought it might be a good idea to make an OC Masterlist of sorts, a single page from which descriptions of OCs from all different stories can be accessed. Since this might also benefit others, and I don't really have time to compile it myself, I've decided to ask for a bit of help :)

Here's how it will (hopefully) work:

You have OCs! You would like to add them to the masterlist! Great! Just make a post giving the name of the character, the name of and a link to the fanfiction they are from, and a thorough description of said character. Some helpful descriptors would be: age, gender, skin/fur/feather color, eye color, markings, size (you can use established LBT characters as a reference, for example "he's half as tall as Bron," etc), body type, etc. You can be as detailed or vague as you want, but if you have a clear picture of the character in your head, you should probably be more detailed. You may also include pictures, if you have any drawings of the characters that you want to include. You may also add the chapter or chapters that the character appears in.