The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Logo for LBT Wiki

aabicus (LettuceBacon&Tomato)

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
  • Rations
    • View Profile
    • aabicus.com
I'm back! If only for a short time; I've sworn not to let the Internet consume me like it did in January & February. I might post occasionally, though.

Anyway, I'm an administrator on the Land Before Time Wiki, and we need a logo. It should read "Land Before Time Wiki", be Land Before Time themed, and be 150 by 150 pixels wide. I'm hopeless at this kind of thing, so could anyone else help me out?

Glad to be back!

LB&T

Lillefot

• Cera
    • View Profile
So you are the man behind it!  :lol:
Awsome site, awsome work! Tumbs up!
Sadly, I don't have any ideas that might help right now mate...
Do well. Live well. And dress very well.

Clawandfang

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Good idea mate. Who are you over there by the way? I'm guessing "Aabicus", due to the part on thier user page about the GoF. If so, thank you for the offer.

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
  • Rations
    • View Profile
    • aabicus.com
Yep, that's me. Why, does the link on my userpage not work? It should link straight to my username here.

How are things with you and Wikipedia? Like I asked earlier, I've got a username there, and can help you if need be.

Clawandfang

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Oops, missed that; I only skim-read I'm afraid.
It's a long story on the Wikipedia side of things. Basically I've been mistaken for a sock puppet. If you want I can forward the emails which have passed between me and the person who banned me and give an opinion.

Petrie.

• Hatchling
  • It's good to be the king!
    • View Profile
150 x 150 isn't really that big for a forum header pic...not much bigger than our user avatars.

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
  • Rations
    • View Profile