News:

Poll

If you'd like to join the viewing of LBT 6, please indicate which times work for you (multiple options allowed)

Friday 26/7 @ 4 PM EST, 10 PM CEST, Saturday 27/7 6 AM AEST
4 (13.8%)
Saturday 27/7 @ 3 AM EST, 9 AM CEST, 5 PM AEST
2 (6.9%)
Saturday 27/7 @ 9 AM EST, 3 PM CEST, 11 PM AEST
4 (13.8%)
Saturday 27/7 @ 4 PM EST, 10 PM CEST, Sunday 28/7 6 AM AEST
4 (13.8%)
Sunday 28/7 @ 3 AM EST, 9 AM CEST, 5 PM AEST
4 (13.8%)
Sunday 28/7 @ 9 AM EST, 3 PM CEST, 11 PM AEST
6 (20.7%)
Sunday 28/7 @ 4 PM EST, 10 PM CEST, Monday 29/7 6 AM AEST
5 (17.2%)

Total Members Voted: 8

Author Topic: Community watch: LBT 6  (Read 2001 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ImpracticalDino

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 2401
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #20 on: July 28, 2019, 06:35:14 PM »
Wow, Rabbit actually went down. But it hasn't shutdown yet, though. :)

Sorry that I couldn't attend! Unfortunately, the time stamp chosen wasn't ideal for me. :P



I don't care if I have an award, because this signature will still change whenever I feel like it! :P

Anagnos

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 1486
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #21 on: July 29, 2019, 05:31:17 AM »
It's a shame I missed this wonderful opportunity to watch some LBT with you guys. Well, maybe next time?  :)

Sneak

  • Beware the Noch
  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 3185
  • It's good to use personal text!
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #22 on: July 29, 2019, 06:01:16 AM »
So, how was watching going?
Fanfic boom!

RF: 100% (correction: 80%)
PD: 38%
FLITD: 100% (correction: 32%)
AGOHITB: 100% (correction: 0%)
PHAW: 0%

-------------------------------------------------
play Mr. Stick adventure forum game!: http://www.gangoffive.net/index.php?topic=15974
ask me thread: http://www.gangoffive.net/index.php?topic=15601
my personal thread: http://www.gangoffive.net/index.php?topic=15412
-------------------------------------------------

UnionRags123

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 258
  • AAMBDDGLGLLLMOOPRSSSSB
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #23 on: July 29, 2019, 07:48:53 AM »
Started out great - but rabbit went down for some and was lagging for everyone so we switched over to the backup stream part way through.

The crash/major lag happened right after Saurus Rock got broken  :lol
AAMBDDGLGLLLMOOPRSSSSB

Major kudos to anyone who figures out what that means :)

I will find ways to make sure “lol dino” is in all of my posts :lol

StardustSoldier

  • Ducky is not pleased, nope nope nope
  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 1931
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #24 on: July 29, 2019, 08:15:29 AM »
Oh well. It was still a fun time. I hope we can arrange another one sometime.

ImpracticalDino

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 2401
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #25 on: July 29, 2019, 01:27:40 PM »

Started out great - but rabbit went down for some and was lagging for everyone so we switched over to the backup stream part way through.

The crash/major lag happened right after Saurus Rock got broken  :lol

Coincidence? I think not. Sorry guys, everyone that witnessed the tragic event will have bad luck for the next 100 years. ;)

Hehe, do you think we should do a poll and vote for what the community should watch together next? :)


I don't care if I have an award, because this signature will still change whenever I feel like it! :P

ImpracticalDino

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 2401
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #26 on: August 04, 2019, 09:14:38 PM »
^Maybe it could be a possible idea? :)


I don't care if I have an award, because this signature will still change whenever I feel like it! :P

Flathead770

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 2357
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #27 on: August 05, 2019, 12:20:50 AM »
That's possible. I think on any guests character's showcase month we can watch their specific movie, so since it's Shorty we'd watch 10 for this month

Mumbling

  • Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 7882
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #28 on: August 05, 2019, 01:07:11 AM »
That would be a nice idea to refresh our memories on the character!

UnionRags123

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 258
  • AAMBDDGLGLLLMOOPRSSSSB
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #29 on: August 05, 2019, 06:01:44 PM »
That's possible. I think on any guests character's showcase month we can watch their specific movie, so since it's Shorty we'd watch 10 for this month

Yes to that  :lol
X is my 2nd favorite
AAMBDDGLGLLLMOOPRSSSSB

Major kudos to anyone who figures out what that means :)

I will find ways to make sure “lol dino” is in all of my posts :lol

Anagnos

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 1486
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #30 on: August 07, 2019, 10:30:50 AM »
Ah! One of my favorites as well. This just means that I absolutely cannot miss it. Hopefully I will find the time to join in unlike last time. ;)

ImpracticalDino

  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 2401
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #31 on: August 09, 2019, 02:01:52 AM »
Hopefully Mo will be in the spotlight soon! :Mo


I don't care if I have an award, because this signature will still change whenever I feel like it! :P

StardustSoldier

  • Ducky is not pleased, nope nope nope
  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 1931
    • View Profile
Re: Community watch: LBT 6
« Reply #32 on: August 09, 2019, 06:18:41 PM »
Are we going to watch LBT 10 next then? Should we do it for sometime later this month?