The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Need your help

Solly Prower

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Hello, everyone. I`m Solly. And I`m novice here.
I need your help. Tell me, please, where can I download all songs from all movies (the) Land Before time.  :unsure:
Except first movie. I allready found this OST.

Threehorn

• The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.geocities.com/Digi_Earth
Well I collected them all but stored on my computer.

Solly Prower

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Threehorn, Oh!!! Can you send them on my mail? Please!!!Please!!!Please!!!  :(  :(   Sollveig.Parker@gmail.com
I will be thankful for ever :D  :D

novaflare

• Spike
    • View Profile
heres some of them in swf format.
http://z7.invisionfree.com/thegangoffive/i...?showtopic=1259
You can right click and save as on them their not mp3 quality but fairly good.

Other than than youll prob all but have to buy the soundtrack(s) if you can find them. Likely need to buy them online.

And welcom to the forums btw

(Editted a typo)
~Action9000

Threehorn

• The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.geocities.com/Digi_Earth
if you got msn messenger I can send you them by that. some are too big for me to send through my hotmail email account

Solly Prower

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Threehorn,  my MSN solly.the.cat@gmail.com

Petrie.

• Hatchling
  • It's good to be the king!
    • View Profile
Uh, hi.  That's quite a request for your first post.  Nova already pointed out where you can find the songs.

Lain_EX

• Ducky
    • View Profile
Hi, I'm Lain_EX, a.k.a. da land b4 time, but you can call me Lain. Nice to meet'cha! I don't know where to download LBT songs tho, bu my homie Action9000might be able to help you. :) See ya at the forums! ;)

action9000

• Member+
  • Cera
    • View Profile