The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

My Blades cut deeper

Littlelady15

• Chomper
    • View Profile
Alrighty !! This is my book so far, please don't steal & I have tried to format it best I can, sorry if it is a bit messy but I can't be arsed putting in all the italics as well. For the most part it's easy to see where they would go if you read it carefully anyway so enjoy it and PLEASE COMMENT so I know if you liked it. Sorry if there are any mistakes, I apologise now, because otherwise I'll look like a complete noob later if there are any. Oh and another thing, I'm not emo I was inspired to write it from my friend who is actually Suicidal :/
Book 1 – My blades cut deeper.

Preface

I was stood on the tarmac & I let loose a blood-curdling scream. Then lights came towards me at an immeasurable speed, so fast; too fast! My legs turned to ice. I was frozen, not only where I stood, but frozen in time also, I couldn’t move even if my will was strong enough to make me do so. This one moment above all others was captured and held where it was. Like a photograph - nothing would ever change. But then again, in the next moment everything would be different, not only me but everybody I knew, everybody I touched. It wasn’t supposed to be like this! I was supposed to be the one deciding when I would leave - not him! Whoever he was, he would be very sorry...I would make sure of that, one way or another, he would be very, very sorry. Like they say, whoever they are: “Revenge is a dish best served cold” I was not prepared for what happened next...

1.Beginning