The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Hai there^^

StrutEggStealer

• Professional Veggie-Eater
  • Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
Hello everyone, name's StrutEggStealer, but you can call me Strut ;)

Me in a nutshell: I am firstly a daydreamer, secondly a writer and artist, thirdly a nerd, and fourthly a hopeless fan.

This is my first time actively on the forum with an account and everything, woohoo! Already read some awesome fanfics on here, namely Pterano's Past that Yawns Behind and trulyfantasticme's Lost in a Forest! You guys are amazing writers!!

I think I'm gonna have fun on here :)
"Not all who wander are lost"
J. R. R. Tolkein

Mr Wonk

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Well may I be the frist to welcome you to a great forum! Hello and welcome! :DD

You're gonna love it here!  :lol

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Hi there strut, welcome on the GoF! Let me guess who your favorite character is, haha.

You may call me Mumbling or Iris. Hope to see you around! :wave

Blais_13

• Spike
    • View Profile

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum.  I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun on here, and meet new friends.  I guess the 2nd movie is one of your favorite sequels, or just the character maybe?

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.ineinemlandvorunsererzeit.de.vu
Welcome with us Strut :)
It is always a pleasure to welcome new members to our community. Please feel hearty invited to join our discussions or start threads of your own :yes

Chiletrek

• Cera
    • View Profile
Hello:
 And welcome to GoF!  :DD .

StrutEggStealer

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
Quote from: Mumbling,May 31 2012 on  09:54 AM
Hi there strut, welcome on the GoF! Let me guess who your favorite character is, haha.