The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Hi there...

strawberryanarchist

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Hello! My name's Zoie (pronounced ZOE, I spell it this way because of an OCD I have..heh n_n;;;; )

Well not alot to say for myself I'm an animation student at university, I like to draw and animate....erm....I like RP but I dunno if I'd be active enough to join one...
I'm dyslexic so please don't freak out on me if I mis-spell or make a grammer mistake or misunderstand some things, I apologise in advance but..yeah...

I hope to get to know you all a lot more :3

Nick22

• Administrator
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the gang of Five Strawberry. Stick around, and posts lots..
Winner of these:

Runner up for these:

Chiletrek

• Cera
    • View Profile
Hello:
 And welcome to the forum!
 I hope you'll have a great time here, so see you around! :DD

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum.  I'm sure you'll enjoy yourself here.  Good luck in your studies at the university.   No need to hurry into things, plenty of time to explore the forum at your own speed.  As for spelling and grammar mistakes and such I"m not picky on that.  No one is prefect.  The vast majority do some spelling and grammar mistakes and do not notice.

Noname

• The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://z6.invisionfree.com/Fantasy_RP_Board/index.php?act=idx
Welcome to the GoF! We've got a lot to do around here, and if you can't find something you like, you can create a thread for it! I'll see you around later, I'm sure.

landbeforetimelover

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
    • http://www.thelandbeforetime.org