The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Mr Wonk Introduction

Mr Wonk · 20 · 2522

Mr Wonk

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Hello everyone! I'm new to the forums. And I must say this forum looks amazing. Good job to the person who made it. Anyway I'm a big Land Before Time Fan. It had a nice part in my childhood like the other movies or TV shows did. And one day like the other TV shows or Movies that I use to watch back in the day I just forgot about them all. Until last year I brought the complete 1 - 13 DVD box set and what a deal!

I'm really into making forums in fact this year I plan to make my own forum by the end of this year. It's going to be a gaming forum. I've been a Moderator and Administrator before so I do know a bit about internet forums.

Before I post this I must say that I do have dyslexia so please forgive me if I miss spell or you don't understand my post at all. (Not overcome)

So yeah that's me, any questions?

(Did I say I love the smilies here?)  :angel

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.ineinemlandvorunsererzeit.de.vu
Welcome with us Mr. Wonk :)
It is always a pleasure to welcome new members to our community and I'm sure you'll enjoy this place. Please feel hearty invited to join our discussions or start threads of your own :yes

Mr Wonk

• Petrie
    • View Profile

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum, I"m sure you'll meet many nice folks on here.  

Do you have a favorite sequel among the 2nd through 13th movies?  Any favorite character, or non lbt movies?

FreckledOne

• Spike
    • View Profile
Hello and welcome!   :wave
What games are you interested in?

crazedwriter

• Chomper
    • View Profile
    • http://crazedwriter.lbbhost.com/index.html