The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Ask shaiger anything!

shaiger · 16 · 1261

shaiger

• Chomper
    • View Profile
Might give this a try as well. So, feel free to ask me anything!  :Mo
« Last Edit: January 22, 2022, 07:23:32 PM by shaiger »

The jewelstone queen

• just call me Jewel ; D
  • Spike
  • I'm just an artist :0
    • View Profile
    • Youtube channel (I animate stuff, they old)
Been wondering when you were gonna do one of these.

How long have you been drawing digitally? What other shows are you into?
I'm currently writing an lbt fanfic about Littlefoot and Ruby, it's a little cringy at first. Go check it out if you're interested! FANFICTION.NET- https://www.fanfiction.net/s/14063661/1/The-Land-Before-time-Unbearable
OR RIGHT HERE ON THE WEBSITE- https://www.gangoffive.net/index.php?topic=17556.0

shaiger

• Chomper
    • View Profile
Been wondering when you were gonna do one of these.

How long have you been drawing digitally? What other shows are you into?

Well, even as a kid I used to draw on MS Paint in the late 90's, but I'd say digial drawing became a Thing for me in 2003-2004. My dad had gotten a Photoshop license from a friend and he thought my sister and I would like to use it for drawing :') But when I got my first drawing tablet in 2007, I started to feel like a real digital artist!

As for shows, I assume you mean TV? Some of my favorites include Pose, Fargo (season 2 is my favorite), Deadwood, Better Call Saul, Mindhunter, Squid Game, Chernobyl, Dorohedoro, Paranoia Agent, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance and Batman The Animated Series.

bushwacked

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://www.youtube.com/user/Bushwackedboy?feature=mhee