The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Im not good with introductions........

BigFriendlyGun9000

• Member+
  • Chomper
    • View Profile
I have been a closet LBT fan for a long time. The last time I was an open (offline) fan? Some time in  early 2004, when I was 7. After an intro to fanfiction sometime last year,I looked all over on the site for whatever I had watched. After I remembered LBT, I found out through the fanfics that they had gone a long way, (in the opposite direction,sadly.) I "caught up" on what I had missed on YouTube, and looked everywhere for LBT fanfics. Well, I found here. I met one of my best fanfiction friends , Roman Empire,through here, and finally I decided to come here. So, to sum everything up, Hi.

aabicus (LettuceBacon&Tomato)

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
  • Rations
    • View Profile
    • aabicus.com
Hello! Welcome to the GOF!

Does the Big Friendly Gun have any relationship to the Orbital Friendship Canon? http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/friendship-arsenal

LBTDiclonius

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
Hey, I know you from fanfiction.net. Or, at least, I think you're the same guy. Anyhow, welcome to the GOF! Hope you have a pleasant stay with us! :wave

vonboy

• Chomper: "Threehorns are better at everything, including rumpsteaks"
  • Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
Welcome to the Gof! Hope you enjoy your stay!

You gonna give my fic a read? :)
Come check out my new Youtube gaming channel, Game Biter!
---------------------
Littlefoot: "Look, Chomper. You're uncle is dead, and it's just right for your friends to be there for you. You'd be there if someone we know died, right?"

Chomper: "Well, sure I would!"

Come give my LBT TV Series fanfiction, PAST-O-RAMA, a read!
---------------------
(Runner-Up)

bushwacked

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile