The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Hello.

Rex · 19 · 1691

Rex

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Hey! Name's Rex. I was invited here by a good friend of mine, Wocky. I'm an American college student, pursuing a degree in Graphic Design. I enjoy writing on the side, and very much love RPing. Other than than, I don't really know what to say. Happy to be here, and I hope my time on this site will be both productive and fun.

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum.  Always great to see a new member here.  There are a number of rp's going on at current for you to look over.  Lots of other threads to look over and respond to also.  Graphic Design?  Are you very far into your studies? Have you written much?

Nick22

• Administrator
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum, rex, always good to have new members. have fun and post lots...
Winner of these:

Runner up for these:

Dalekdino

• Member+
  • Cera
    • View Profile
    • My D-art account

Blitz

• Petrie
    • View Profile
What's up Rex? Welcome to the GOF! Hope to see you around the forums sometime! :DD

bushwacked

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://www.youtube.com/user/Bushwackedboy?feature=mhee
Nice to meet you Rex, welcome to the forum!

jansenov

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
Welcome to the GOF! Hope you'll enjoy your time here.

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.ineinemlandvorunsererzeit.de.vu
Welcome with us Rex :)
It is always a pleasure to welcome new members to our community. Please feel hearty invited to join our discussions or start threads of your own  :yes
Did you create your avatar yourself?

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Hey Rex and welcome to the Gang! :)

Justin1993

• Member+