The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Newbie here ^^

justforfun

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Feels like I've been looking for this kind of website forever and finally found it haha!! Also these cool dinosaur emojis are totally great :DD  
Anyhow, anyone got any tips for how to start getting to know fellow LBT lovers?

somerandomfangirl

• Member+
  • Cera
  • Resident longneck stan
    • View Profile
Hello there, welcome the Gang of Five! Well, posting in this section is definitely a good start to get introduced to the rest of us.

If you want to get to know some particular members a little better, then feel welcome to head over the to Ask Me section of the forum. Lots of members have their own topics over there that are open for others to ask any questions. Other than that, you are more than welcome take part in some of the discussions here, whether they are LBT related or not, and have some interesting conversations with people. I'm sure you'll get to know some members pretty well over the next few weeks. ;)

(I'm with you on the dino emoticons, they're awesome! :lol )

Anyways, welcome to the forum and I hope you enjoy your time with us on the Gang of Five! :DD

"Some things you see with your eyes. Others, you see with your heart." :MomCompassion

Midnight

• Freaking Rawr!
  • Member+
  • Petrie
    • View Profile
    • http://icedragonnet.blogspot.com.ar/
Hello and Welcome to the GOF!

I see that somerandomfangirl has already given you all the necessary info, so I will only wish you a terrific time here :D!

justforfun

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Thank you both very much!

As you can probably tell I'm still trying to get the hang of things  :lol

bestariana1girl

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Welcome!! I'm glad you found TGOF!  :yes
8 years with TGOF :yum

justforfun

• Ruby
    • View Profile