The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Greetings!

oogaboo · 15 · 1657

oogaboo

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Well, well, well, I was a bit surprised that there was actually a forum about The land before time. I've been roaming around this forum for two days and It is seemingly calm around here. I don't think I'll ever have to worry about getting "jumped" over an honest opinion.

As you can see, my name is on the left corner of my post. My hobbies are drawing, gaming, and writing. No, I do not write fan-fictions. I feel I have no reason to write about something that has already been written for a popular franchise. Plus, I'm not getting paid for it anyway. Web Developing and computer repairing is somewhat of a hobby of mine. I finished web developing school and I'm currently studying on how to fix computers at Brewster Tech Center. (I took Web Developing there, too.)

I have many things I want to post and discuss around here. One of them is; Whats going on with the franchise, Ali and littlefoot friendship, and plot-holes made from writers.

Thanks!

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.ineinemlandvorunsererzeit.de.vu
Welcome with us oogaboo :)
It is always a pleasure to welcome new members to our community. Please feel hearty invited to join our discussions or start threads of your own :yes

Sky

• Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://hakunaro.deviantart.com

Flathead770

• Member+
  • Cera
    • View Profile
Hello Oogaboo and welcome to the GoF!

DarkWolf91

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://www.kelpgull.deviantart.com
I've been roaming around this forum for two days and It is seemingly calm around here. I don't think I'll ever have to worry about getting "jumped" over an honest opinion.