The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Oogaboo's artwork and comic

oogaboo · 16 · 2256

oogaboo

• Petrie
    • View Profile
I'll admit...I'm more of a dragon artist and an anthropomorphic animal artist than anything else. I've never drawn any dinosaurs except Radical Rex and that Cera and Petrie pic. As an artist, I need to draw everything! So a whole bunch of my art will be uploaded here. Including strips of my comic book. I'm open to any critique so be honest with me. I hope to get better and better as my skills get better.

Anyway, I'm VERY proud of this pic. In fact, I think this should be my cover art for my first comic book. What do you think?

This pic below was going to be my cover page but I don't think its that good. Compared to my latest cover art above, this pic was made back in late 2009 so I'll probably use it for something else and or remake it. And I don't wanna show off the aliens or Dizzy on the cover because I have other plans for them in my 3rd book which is bein' written in script form as we speak.

Here is one more random pic that I want to show off for any pokemon fans here.

oogaboo

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Here is one of my earlier pics. This pic shows Flare and his friends relaxing in the "Chillaxin waterfall."

jansenov

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile
Wow! You're a great artist. Such a colorful and clean style! I especially like the fire in the first image. The dragons at the Chillaxin waterfall make me feel warm inside, especially that yellow smiling one with the orange hair. Her smile is contagious. I can't stop looking at her!

oogaboo

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Thanks! I'm all about color! I need to make a reference sheet for Starfire. (Starfire is the one with the contagious smile)

Campion1

• Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile