The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

The Land Before Time 11 Showcase - January 2023

rhombus

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
As we come out of hiding from the disaster that was 2022, it is also time for everyone’s favorite little longnecks to come out of hiding...

------------

In this topic please feel free to discuss your thoughts on the eleventh film.  I will go ahead and present a few questions to get things started:

1) What are your general thoughts on the tinysauruses in this film?  Did any of them in particular make an impression on you?

2) What are your thoughts on the valley’s initial reaction to the tinysauruses?

Go ahead and check out my fanfictions, The Seven Hunters, Songs of the Hunters, and Menders Tale.

The jewelstone queen

• just call me Jewel ; D
  • Spike
  • I'm just an artist :0
    • View Profile
    • Youtube channel (I animate stuff, they old)
Sad to see hardly anyone does these anymore...  Oh well, there's always me  :spikeroll

My thoughts on the tinysuaruses? They were basically fairy foke in my opinion, very cute and mischivious.  :evilsmile

From the great valley's point of view, I'd say they reacted a bit too dramatically. Yes, it's realistic for them to have been surprised at first, but don't they realize they live in a world where dinosaurs are all different sizes? Overall, the movie was ok, it is a sequeal after all.
I'm currently writing an lbt fanfic about Littlefoot and Ruby, it's a little cringy at first. Go check it out if you're interested! FANFICTION.NET- https://www.fanfiction.net/s/14063661/1/The-Land-Before-time-Unbearable
OR RIGHT HERE ON THE WEBSITE- https://www.gangoffive.net/index.php?topic=17556.0

LittleDas75

• Member+
  • Petrie
  • The Gang of Five's Yellow Belly fan
    • View Profile

rhombus

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot