The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Newish

kitkatze

• Ruby
    • View Profile
'Sup?  I am not a big fan of making these types of posts because I either say too little or go OTT. I like the Land Before Time film series. I like most of the characters. I like to read. I am a slave to two cats.  According to my house mates, I am a terrible cook. I have an interest in Law and will be pursuing a degree at a pathway to MA level when I have enough monies to fund, since I am currently poor.  :D  :rolleyes:

'Bout it really. I speak a couple of languages but not fluently enough to hold intellectual convos but I can ask for a beer, so that's all good. :D

Best,
kitkatze=^^=

rhombus

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Welcome to the GOF!  :wave I hope that you enjoy your time here.

I speak a couple of languages but not fluently enough to hold intellectual convos but I can ask for a beer, so that's all good. :D

Learning a bit of other languages in order to ask the important questions.  Namely, what alcoholic beverages are available?  You sound like my kind of person.  :D Are there any particular alcoholic beverages that you enjoy?  

Likewise, on a more LBT-related note, do you have a favorite LBT character?

Go ahead and check out my fanfictions, The Seven Hunters, Songs of the Hunters, and Menders Tale.

Ducky123

• *feels like Pterano*
  • Member+
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Hey there :wave Nice to meet you! :D

Enjoy your time here, there's plenty stuff to do like roleplaying, discussing/talking about LBT things, playing games or just talking about anything, yep, yep, yep :)
Inactive, probably forever.

Malte279

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
    • http://www.ineinemlandvorunsererzeit.de.vu
Welcome with us kitkatze :)