The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Hello

Duckia · 27 · 3973

Duckia

• Ruby
    • View Profile
When I'm new to someplace, I feel like a scaredy-egg sometimes  :lol

But I love the Land Before Time movies so this looks great :D

DarkHououmon

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
    • http://bluedramon.deviantart.com

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum.  I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun here and meet friendly folks here.  

Do you have a favorite sequel and or character?  Just curious.

Duckia

• Ruby
    • View Profile
I like Landfoot, Cera, Petrie, Spike, Ducky, Chomper, and Rubie

Dr. Curzon

• Spike
    • View Profile
Who's Landfoot? Do you mean Littlefoot?

And Hi!

trulyfantasticme

• Petra (He/They)
  • Member+
  • Ducky
  • Very Important Rock
    • View Profile
Yeah, and you spelt Ruby wrong.  :lol But welcome to the forum! I've earned the best of friends by coming here and I'm sure you will to.  :DD
Petra is a variant of the Greek name "Petros" meaning "strong" or "rock." Andi is a variant of the Greek name "Andy" meaning "masculine" or "brave." Therefore, I am tremendously brave and strong! :lol

Duckia

• Ruby
    • View Profile
Quote from: trulyfantasticme,Jan 22 2012 on  10:32 PM
Yeah, and you spelt Ruby wrong.  :lol But welcome to the forum! I've earned the best of friends by coming here and I'm sure you will to.  :DD
if you had a sequel username, it would be someofusareborntoleadwhiletherestofyoumustfollow

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Looks like you like the Gang of Seven about equally.  

Any hobbies you have that you don't mind mentioning online?

vonboy

• Chomper: "Threehorns are better at everything, including rumpsteaks"
  • Member+
  • Ducky
    • View Profile