The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

MURMUR wants to join

MurMur · 29 · 4926

MurMur

• Petrie
    • View Profile
Greetings.

First, I must warn you that my knowledge of English is not that great, and some grammar mistakes are possible.

I've been observing this forum since 2009, and, to tell the truth, I love it. The Gang of Five seems to be the only decent forum in the world, while every other forum is filled with all sorts of heartless jerks and haughty morons. And this is actually the first forum that I've joined, and is possibly the last one (because of the above reason). I won't ever find a place like this one.

But there's a problem: I wish to contribute to the GOF, but I don't know what to do here.

My favorite pastime is daydreaming. I dream of other universes, of being a bird or some other creature...
I also read science books sometimes (mostly geography, history), and of course, I love The Land Before Time.

That is all. I have no other interests. I don't like to engage in "real-life" activities such as sports, etc, they are worthless, too much wasted energy/time for too little gain. People often find this strange, but I don't really have any ambitions, because trying to fulfill them is counter-productive. And, thanks to my past experiences with humans, I don't like to interact with people that much (and that is why I've never had any friends).

The Land Before Time is my favorite animated series, but I don't do anything LBT-related (no roleplaying, no fanart, no fanfictions), and I don't really want to. I prefer to invest in my own universes instead. The reasons why I love the LBT, is because the LBT world is so beautiful, and I also love Petrie and Ducky, they're very funny and cute.