The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Coolest Sharptooth

Sharptooh #436

• Ruby
    • View Profile
I would have to say the first film sharptooth.
Blind in one eye and about to seek revenge.
EDIT: This is my first time creating a poll, so I muddled up everything. Pls ponly select ONE sharptooth.

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Actually I think Chomper is the coolest sharptooth :p But he isn't in the poll. I just like him better because he's got much more courage than all the other sharpteeth :D

Serris

• General of the Great Valley
  • Member+
  • The Gang of Five
  • The cyberpunk Deinonychus
    • View Profile
Definately The Sharptooth from LBT 1.

He was near immortal and had strength that was beyond a normal T. rex's

Poster of the GOF's 200,000th post

Please read and rate: Land Before Time: Twilight Valley - The GOF's original LBT war story.

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Yes, and if any had had a gun to shoot at him I"m sure they'd bounce off of his chest too.   :p

kjeldo

• Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://halolz.com

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
He did have some great lines in the 5th movie.   :yes

rosie

• Chomper
    • View Profile
Chomper is the coolest and he is so sweet and cuddly.  :^.^: Just because he speaks flattooth doesn't make him the smartest but knowing both flattooth and sharpteeth  :lol does.

Coyote_A

• Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://www.facebook.com/CoyoteMao
I'm voting for Chomper's parents. They were the first sharptheeth(Except for Chomper himself, of course) who was shown not just as killing machine, but as a valuable characters.

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile