The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Hello!

Sableye · 33 · 3063

Sableye

• Spike
    • View Profile
Hi everyone,

I stumbled upon this place a while ago and decided to lurk around a bit. I finally got the courage to register and post.

Little bit about myself:

I love cartoons, Pokemon being one of my favorite cartoons. The Land Before Time is another favorite toon of mine. I've been looking for a forum dedicated to the show for awhile now, and I'm happy to have found one. I'm also a web developer. I like to create and manage websites. It's a hobby of mine.
My username comes from the name of a Pokemon. You pronounce it Say-Bull-Eye. Unless any of you are from the Pokemon community, I doubt any of you know me.

I've only seen LBT 1-7 so far, but I do plan on buying the other DVDs when I get the money.

This community seems to be very nice, and I hope to have a fun time here!  :)

Amaranthine

• Member+
  • Littlefoot
  • Can You Love Me Despite The Cracks?
    • View Profile
I'm sure you will have a fun time here! :D

Welcome to the GOF! :wave

action9000

• Member+
  • Cera
    • View Profile
Hi and welcome! :)
Look forward to seeing you on the forum. ;)

Mumbling

• Administrator
  • Littlefoot
    • View Profile
Hey there, welcome at the GOF :) Sableye is a great pokÈmon. Although I still like Houndour more.

Pokemon is also one of my interests :)

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
Welcome to the forum.  I'm sure you'll be making friends and having fun here quickly.  There are pokemon fans here I'm sure.  You may be surprised.

Explorer

• Ducky
    • View Profile
    • http://gatewayisland.proboards.com
Hey there, welcome! I'm also a fan of the PokÈmon franchise - actually, a fan of almost any of Nintendo's most popular franchises.
Scroll around at your heart's content!

Petrie.