The Gang of Five
The forum will have some maintenance done in the next couple of months. We have also made a decision concerning AI art in the art section.

Please see this post for more details.

Hi im sarah

sexysurfchick

• Ruby
    • View Profile
heyyyy everyone! I'm sarah im kinda new to this sort of thing, so if the whole site breaks because i do something wrong just dont blame me.....
I just hope i've managed to post this in the right section ^_^

Anyhoows a little about me i spos....

well i live in the UK, England to be exact and I totally love the land before time movies. (I have got 1-12, and have just ordered 13 so nobody spoil it for me ;)

I was introduced to this site by my new FF friend Vilstrup!

I also have to say i do think littlefoot and ali should get together! Its meant to be!

wow iv just looked out the window and have the biggest fattest pigeon i have ever seen sitting on my fence!
Wow its huge!!!!

sorry easily distracted.... theres not that much to say about me really my sport is surfing (and not the web hahaha) I also love to write fanfictions (online stories for those who arnt familiar)
Of course i love all the land before time movies, i have to say the original is definatly the best its got to be one of the BEST movies ever made! the soundtrack is also just amazing!
I did quite like number 10 when Littlefoot met his dad for the first time, that was sweet! i hope that his dad and shorty do feature in more movies!!!

well i think i have wrote enough! ummmm cant think whatelse to write really, and im not sure how much people usually write on these things.... ^_^ me blonde.

oh yeah i also have msn if anybody would like to become my friend hehe. Im so sad.... :-(  xxx

Kor

• The Circle
  • The Gang of Five
    • View Profile
:wave